Uptight (Everything Is Alright)

I’m recovering from an illness that overtook me Friday night and looking forward to posting some new content. Getting things rolling as usual, that’s my goal for this afternoon.

In the meantime, check out my profile over at Phi Design Group’s site. I was thrilled yet slightly bashful to be interviewed by C, who runs the blog over there. Her own blogging and writing is always a pleasure. And honestly, I find the goals of Phi Design super-interesting and super-inspiring, for incorporating personal wellness in design along with innovative creativity- it’s all style and functionality, but also positivity. It feels like a very cerebral and (com)passionate approach to design. If you’re in the Boston area and are looking to plan an event or perhaps would like style guidance on a personal level, or for a new space, I would say to look no further than Phi. You can read about them and their services here.

Edit as of 1/19

A slight change to my blogging platforms- my creative/culture blog is now more personal and will be found here- http://godlessfembot.wordpress.com/
All the music coverage remains here, as I hope to make this an up-and-running music blog.

Leave a Reply

